Testimonials

Our customers depend on us to provide exceptional customer service. We do our best to meet and exceed their high standards. Here's what our customers say about our efforts.


Tony F
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Essex
Hi. Rack and box arrived yesterday, and all fitted perfectly today. 3rd time ive bought givi products from you and excellent product and service from you every time. Thanks Tony

Paul F
Tue 18 June 2019
London
Hi Adam, I received my package this morning from you, thank you so much again.This is exceptional customer service, above and beyond what is expected!I shall be recommending you to my motorcycling friends without a doubt I cannot thank you enough.

Ricardas Z
Wed 22 May 2019
Essex
Hello I would like to Thank you very much for your support. I'd received my ordered givi rack and side panniers for Yamaha FJR1300. They brilliant product definitely recommend for my friends. So another happy customer. Thank you nice to have business with you. Ricardas

Garry M
Tue 7 May 2019
Hampshire
Thank you for your excellent customer service. Very much appreciated.Kind Regards, Garry

Simon M
Thu 4 Apr 2019
North Yorkshire
pannier racks arrived this morning and fitted perfectly. Thank you.I would like to compliment you on your excellent customer service. I have been very impressed with the way in which the problems with my order, which were outside your control have been dealt with, the speedy response to my emails and the way you have kept me informed about the progress.I would not hesitate to purchase from you again and will recommend you to any friends who are considering purchasing accessories or luggage.

Alan C
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Worcestershire
Hi, a big thanks for all your help, will be recommending you to all my friends.

Garry G
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Cheshire
Perfect, thank you for the clear communication

Jonathan H
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Lincolnshire
Thank you, the parts I ordered have turned up today 27-2-19. Thanks for the prompt service.

Paul F
Tue 26 Feb 2019
West Midlands
Many thanks for your help, and yes of course I will be happy to use your services again. Best regards

Chris G
Sat 23 Feb 2019
East Sussex
I wish I had gone through Amazon as I would of given you guys a 5 star rating as you have been absolutely amazing. Very swift delivery and I love the text message service that you supply telling me when it would be arriving.I will be recommending you to all my biker friends for their equipment. Keep up the good work

Adam H
Wed 20 Feb 2019
Isle of Wight
Just wanted to pass my thanks to your employee who works in the luggage department. Helped me out with sorting my Givi kit and I will no longer order from Italy but come to you guys.Great advice and service.Thanks again

David B
Mon 6 Aug 2018
Somerset
Hi All, Panniers arrived and fit perfectly, thanks for the advice and speedy delivery.

Ian
Thu 28 Jun 2018
London
Adam is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, I can't fault their service.

Geoff D
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Derbyshire
Got the parcel so very very grateful for all your help thank you Adam. panniers back on ready for next adventure :) and no hesitation to use motorcycle planet for future things. cheers Geoff

Andrew S
Sun 10 Jun 2018
South Glamorgan
Delivered as promised, fitted same day, great bit of kit. Very pleased

Terry O
Thu 07 Jun 2018
Durham
Just to let you know that I have fitted and tested the windscreen and it does a great job and I am really impressed with the quality.

Paul B
Thu 31 May 2018
Oxfordshire
Thanks. All the orders arrived safely Peter

Paul F
Tue 29 May 2018
Norfolk
Just to let you know. Bars now fitted and really pleased. Happy customer Many thanks. Paul

Allen D
Fri 16 March 2018
Middlesex
Hello Team, I have received delivery of the below. Thank you very much for your prompt support.Amazing experience!!

Nigel T
Thu 15 March 2018
Norfolk
Thank you Adam. Much obliged, I certainly know where to go for the next round of goodies.Thanks again for great service.

Tim H
Mon 05 March 2018
Norfolk
Hi. Thanks for that. Your service is very good and I shall continue to recommend you.

Lee B
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Lancashire
Good mornig , i would just like to say thank you for my order it arrived on time as per text friday , i will definitely shop with you again .I was wondering will you be stocking the givi rm01/rm02 and fitting kit for the versys 1000 ?many thanks

Mark V
Fri 02 Feb 2018
County Down
Hi Adam.... brilliant job, this is greatly appreciated. Top class service !!! I am working away next week, so if it’s a few days later for delivery it’s fine..... Cheers, Mark

John D
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Merseyside
Great service. Many thanks.

Colin T
Mon 22 Jan 2018
London
Hello again, OK. Thanks for your quick response and answer.

Giles C
Thu 09 Jan 2018
London
Thanks Adam , great info and service !!

Asif B
Thu 14 Dec 2017
London
That works perfectly! It's not so bad as well :)Many thanks for getting it to me so quickly! Asif

Derek P
Thu 14 Dec 2017
Cornwall
I just received the rack for the Yamaha. Very much appreciated. Thank you.Having resigned myself to waiting a long time you turned things around and gave excellent service.Yes I will be keeping an eye on your on-line shop, and as and when required I'll be in touch.Thank you again.

Glyn F
Tue 28 Nov 2017
Middlesex
You guys are totally a-ma-ZING! Thank you so much :)

Richard N
Thu 16 Nov 2017
Essex
I recently bought a Givi top box, monorack & mounting plate for my Suzuki GSX12FA from Motorcycle Planet, with the units duly received within three days. The top box was the usual Givi high quality, but unfortunately the monorack mounting kit received was for a different bike - a mix-up between two similar product numbers. However, following a call to Adam, the process to correct the position was as easy as it gets, with a straightforward courier pickup of the original component and my receiving the correct one, within a couple of days of my call. This is impressive customer service - Thanks Adam

Peter T
Mon 06 Nov 2017
Lincolnshire
Just a note to say thank you for the excellent service. I received the rack & top box this morning, and fitted it this afternoon. All is spot on. Is there anywhere you prefer a review to be left? (It will be a very good one). I will certainly use Motorcycle Planet again. Best wishes,

Steve W
Tue 24 Oct 2017
London
Thanks Adam. Not blunt words atall! Sound advice, just what I needed. Steve

David R
Thu 05 Oct 2017
West Sussex
That's fine, thanks for letting me know. I am not in any hurry. Whilst I'm e-mailing, thanks for a brilliantly clear and informative site. David

Andrew L
Thu 21 Sep 2017
Derbyshire
Just to let you know my Givi kit arrived fine, and it's all fitted to my 1200 Bandit. No hassle at all with the fitting.Thanks for your excellent service!RegardsAndy

Ian D
Wed 20 Sep 2017
West Sussex
Sir! You truly are a Scholar and a Gentleman. Best customer service I've come across In an extremely long time. Legend!!!Best regards. Ian

Steve O
Mon 18 Sep 2017
Hertfordshire
Facebook comment: Great Company to deal with always fast delivery..

Brian L
Wed 23 Aug 2017
London
Thanks Adam.That explains it!I've previously bought two Givi tank lock bags and the fitting kit came separately and as one item.Unfortunately my bike was recently nicked which is why I'm left without the ring!That would be great if you could add one to my order. I'll order it on line as you've suggested.Thanks for your prompt and positive help.Much appreciated.Brian

Jane F
Thu 10 Aug 2017
Devon
Hi Luke,Your fabulous, thank you so so soooooooo much, really appreciate it. Whooo hoooo, I’m so excited now! Hahaha. Kindest regards and I hope you have a great day.

Chris S
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Avon
Many thanks, all received, very quick service, excellent product, all round very happy customer. Thanks again. Chris

Colin C
Fri 28 Jul 2017
Cornwall
Hi Luke,Just to let you know ParcelForce finally got the order delivered (3rd time lucky), arrived yesterday afternoon, now fitted and all is good.

Kevin M
Mon 24 Jul 2017
Essex
Just like to say thank you for ur service I'm sorry that I had to cancel my order but this was only due to the time line I had hopefully I use ur services in the near future Yours thankfully

Donal O
Mon 17 Jul 2017
Crawley
Thanks a lot for your help and swift resolution Jonathan.

Jeremy C
Sat 15 Jul 2017
Devon
Just to let you know the box and fitting kit arrived safely and are now on the bike and the postage refund has been put back on the card. Many thanks for sorting it out. Coincidentally, I bought a new Honda CBX550F from Firstline back in 1983! (ELT135Y), glad to see you are still going strong.

James H
Mon 26 Jun 2017
South Yorkshire
I took the rack to my local dealer and they assisted me with fitting it. It took a great deal of effort from 3 mechanics, but they got it on. Some of the bolts look like they are at a dodgy angle, but it's done, so I have no intention of trying to get it off to return it. Luckily, when I upgrade for a new Explorer, I will get the one that comes with givi racks fitted. So that's it now, you are free from me now. No more whingeing emails.Thank you for your patience with me during this purchase. ??Cheers

Nigel C
Mon 5 Jun 2017
Lincolnshire
Just a short note to thank you for the delivery of the screen for my motorcycle. It's fitted and vastly improves the wind protection. Many thanks for your help. I will certainly use you for all my accessory needs.

Thomas H
Sat 3 Jun 2017
Hampshire
Just wanted to say what a very well worked out solution for a very neat Givi Box rack.Even more so, given that Joymax 250's aren't as common as (muck !) plenty others on the market.Well done, good job !

Tony W
Wed 10 May 2017
Flintshire
Arrived this morning. Very pleased. Thanks.

Mike K
Wed 3 May 2017
Shropshire
Thank you very much, may I thank you also for the exemplary way you have dealt with my order despite the fact that neither of us has ended up with anything.

Courtney H
Tue 2 May 2017
Wiltshire
Many thanks. Brilliant service from start to finish.

Matt K
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Northamptonshire
Thank you very much, really appreciate what you have done. I will contact you as soon as I have the new one fitted to arrange collection.

Andy R
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Shropshire
Order has arrived so thanks for your attention and service.

Ian H
Tue 25 Apr 2017
Wiltshire
Hi Luke. Hope you're all well at Motorcycle Planet. I'm trying to get my bro to buy a top box from you for hisnew Triumph Tiger.. I told him how good you guy are, so you never know you might have another satisfied customer. All the best.

Tom R
Thu 13 Apr 2017
Oxfordshire
Just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you for sorting out the refund for Finn. Also, turns out we have an account with givi, so I've ordered the parts through work. I also want to personally thank you for all the help you've given me with this issue. I know it was givi who gave you the wrong info, so it was great of you to help me as you did. Have a great Easter, mate.

Tom R
Fri 7 Apr 2017
Oxfordshire
That's awesome, thank you. Very much appreciate your help with all of this.

Paul
Thu 6 Apr 2017
Cheshire
Hi Luke, Items received OK, thank you. Not had chance to actually open them yet (Job for the weekend) but packages are all ok so i'm sure the items inside will be fine too. :o) Thanks for keeping me up to date on the order and sending them out to my work address.

Mike C
Thu 6 Apr 2017
Isle of Man
Just to let you know I've received my order. Thanks for getting it away fairly quickly despite the possible long delay. Cheers.

Ian H
Tue 4 Apr 2017
Wiltshire
Hi Jonathan. Thanks ever so for the refund. It's been a real pleasure dealing with you guys. I love the V47NN topbox. The quality is brilliant! And it looks so good on my burgundy FJR1300. My missus adores the backrest especially. She will be fast asleep within minutes when we get underway. Cheers and all the best. Ian H. P.S. Can't wait now for the brake light kit to turn up now.

Louise W
Thu 30 Mar 2017
West Sussex
I just wanted to say thank you to you. I sent an enquiry about which pannier racks etc I need for a bike I was thinking of buying (Honda CB500X 2016) and you gave me such a clear easy answer. I remembered this and after I had bought the bike and when I finally got the money together for the racks I ordered them last weekend from you. I wasn't going anywhere else because you had been so helpful. And they have arrived today ready for the weekend when my husband and I will be fitting them. Thank you very much for all your help and also for getting them to me before the weekend. All is very much appreciated!

Darren C
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Avon
Hi Luke, You're a legend! Thanks for your help, greatly appreciated!!! Kind regards, Darren

Ian H
Tue 28 Mar 2017
Wiltshire
Hi Luke. Just got the Top Box and all the other bits today mate. Thank you for your excellent service.Can't wait to get it all strapped to the bike! Cheers. Ian H.

Derek B
Tue 28 Mar 2017
Lancashire
Thanks Luke, Just have to be patient. Excellent speed of communication - just as your reviews suggest. Cheers, Derek

Simon B
Tue 28 Mar 2017
Devon
Jonathan, Thanks for you swift and efficient service. You'll certainly be the first choice for future purchases. Best wishes. Simon

Lindsay D
Fri 24 Mar 2017
Greater Manchester
That’s great, thank you for your excellent customer service – much appreciated.Apologies for mistyping your name by the way! Best Regards, Lindsay

Colin I
Wed 15 Mar 2017
Tyne and Wear
Thanks, Luke - your a star! Cheers, Colin

Neil L
Tue 14 Mar 2017
Angus
Thanks for the swift response. Much appreciated.

Adam S
Wed 8 Mar 2017
London
To Luke, Received and installed the bungs for my givi top box base plate, Thank you very much for the quick and great service, Much appreciated, Adam

Kevin S
Fri 3 Mar 2017
Derbyshire
thank you, have used you in the past and will again in the future good customer service is hard to find in this day and age

Edward S
Wed 25 Jan 2017
East Sussex
Thank you luke, Appreciate your service / top notch. Look forward to getting my order. Have a good day, Edward

Richard W
Wed 4 Jan 2017
Lincolnshire
Thank you very much for the refund. You and your company has been very professional and I realise that Givi are a pain to deal with at times. I will certainly check out your website again the next time I'm after something. Cheers

Dan P
Wed 4 Jan 2017
Budleigh Salterton
Thanks Luke, great service :)

Ray P
Tue 3 Jan 2017
Gloucestershire
Hi Luke,As I didn't get a quick response and also being on a break I had time to try the 999 possible codes and on the second try 414 opened the offending case.I have 4 top of the range latest Samsonite cases all with similar combination locks with the same method of changing the 000 code and have changed these without problem.Can I respectfully suggest that Givi copy Samsonite and allow the mechanism to be opened from inside via a single screw thus avoiding my problem.I googled this and saw that another customer had the same problem and resorted to locksmith.As a supplier perhaps you can pass my comments on.
Many thanks for your offered help and I am a happy chappie as the panniers look fine on my bike.

Sales Support

For technical advice call:
020 8368 8388

For order status email: orders@motorcycleplanet.co.uk

Mon to Fri 9 am to 5 pm

Featured Products

Newsletter

Why not sign up?



Want to Unsubscribe?
Click here

Secure Payment


0 Item(s)
£0.00